• The Quiet

  • The Quiet

    Ron Nigrini -  acoustic guitar / lead vocals / harmonies
    Anne Lindsay -   violin
    Mitch Lewis -  electric guitar / lap steel
    Rodney St. Amand - bass
    Gary Taylor - drums / percussion
    Darlene Sovran - vocals / harmonies
    Jamie Sherwood - trumpet

    Produced by Andy McClelland for Oasis Records  2019
    Engineered, mixed and mastered by Andy McClelland at Silversmith Barns, Commanda, Ontario
    Anne's violin in "Acacia Blossoms..." recorded by David Travers-Smith in the sanctuary of Timothy Eaton Memorial Church in Toronto
    Cover photo - Rose McClelland
    Original painting - Joe Nigrini
    Inside cover photo - Chris Lukaszewski
    Layout and Design - Richard Boudreau (accudub.com)
  • Songs:
    1. Gentle On My Mind  (John Hartford)
    2. If I Could Tell You  (W.H. Auden / R. Nigrini)
    3. Yankee Lady  (Jesse Winchester)
    4. San Antonio, Viva Mexico  (R. Nigrini)
    5. Oil and Gold  (R. Nigrini)
    6. Acacia Blossoms As Snow In Spring  (Anne Lindsay)
    7. Smoky Hills Of Commanda  (R. Nigrini)
    8. Saskatchewan  (R. Nigrini)
    9. The Quiet  (R. Nigrini)
    10. Secret O' Life  (James Taylor)
  • Gentle On My Mind

  • Yankee Lady

  • Acacia Blossoms As Snow In Spring

  • The Secret Of Life